WORKPLACE CERTIFICATION

аттестация рабочих мест

Our company has accredited test laboratory. Ken Aydan LLP is accredited in the Accreditation system of the Republic of Kazakhstan for compliance with requirements of GOST ISO IEC 17025-2009 “General requirements to competency of testing and calibration laboratories”. Accreditation certificate No. KZ.Т.13.1902.

workplace labor conditions compliance certification

NOTION OF workplace labor conditions compliance certification

An employer must, under the requirements of the Labor Code, observe work conditions of their employees and eliminate existing violations or try to decrease them. A set of activities which are performed to do so is called “workplace compliance certification”.
Workplace compliance certification permits to assess work conditions of company employees at their temporal and constant workplaces. It is done in order to find out dangerous or hazardous factors at workplaces and to compare actual work conditions and state requirements. Legal norms for work place certification procedures are stipulated by article 37 of the Labor Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

This procedure is mandatory for all employers without exception. Managers за companies and trade unions are responsible for carrying out certification by authorized personnel or third-party companies which have corresponding qualifications and certifications.
Subject of assessment is hazardous and dangerous for health and life factors such as industry, accident rate, performance of equipment, mechanisms, and tools. The certification detects presence of hazardous and dangerous for health and life factors, assesses status of employee’s work place, labor conditions, particularly, its intensity and severity. As a result, employer is able to set tasks on elimination of found errors and deficits, to put in order labor condition in employees according to norms and rules.

Since certification is carried out in strict accordance with rules and norms, non-compliance and violations is administrative offence, which might result in penalties. The certification might be performed by company personnel provided that they have required authorizations or third-party companies which have corresponding license.

We provide such service as workplace labor conditions compliance certification according to requirements of acting legislation of Kazakhstan. Our specialists possess the required licenses and have relevant experience.

Procedure of certification

The periodicity of certification are set by the company based on labor conditions but no less than once per five years. Unscheduled certificated might be conducted in the following cases:

  • reconstruction of company
  • upgrade of company
  • installation of new equipment on work places

Workplace labor conditions compliance certification can be divided into several phases. First, actual values of dangerous and hazardous factors on workplaces and in general work zone are measured, including the following:

  • noise levels in the working zone
  • light levels in the workplace
  • vibration levels
  • microclimate
  • air in working zone
  • electrical and electrostatical intensity
  • gamma radiation

The second phase involves assessment of labor conditions, workload, and labor intensity for employers. Workplace labor conditions compliance certification considers accident rate on work places and analyses the level of safety of equipment, tools, facilities, and devices. Labor conditions and labor intensity are assessed based on these data. Another point in the certification is checking level of fitting of the company with personal and collective protection equipment — gas masks, respirators, fire extinguishers, etc.

Procedure of certification is described as follows:

  • measuring physical factors of working environment
  • assessment of hardness and intensity of labor using questionnaires, work flow observation, and comparison of internal conduct codes with actual circumstances
  • assessment of injury safety of work places of company employees
  • assessment of applicability, enforceability, and efficiency of existing documents
  • developing preliminary report
  • preliminary report allows management to get acquainted with all found errors and violations. If some of them are minor and can be fixed in a short time, managers have the right to request report review
  • final documents is prepared and submitted to the managers following error elimination

All these activities permit for optimizing work process, making it compatible with legal requirements, and improving employees’ productivity.

Advantages of workplace compliance certification

Workplace compliance certification in Kazakhstan has a range of advantages which improve workflow management:

  • Meeting requirements of the Labor Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Possibility to make sure that factual circumstances comply with law requirements
  • Possibility to assess objectively negative impact of equipment and to choose ways to optimize workflow resulting in decrease in risk of injures and occupation diseases
  • Possibility to decrease and prevent spendings on compensations on accidents, casualties or developing occupation diseases in employees
  • Possibility to develop new directions of work and to enhance labor safety system at the company
  • Possibility to enhance loyalty in regulatory agencies, nonprofit organizations, and employees themselves
  • Work places certification might decrease losses to pay out fines, losses to pay compensate for consequences of emergencies, casualties and other incidence which are connected to impact of physical factors
  • Possibility to have an advantage during tenders and contests
  • Possibility to improve image of company

Process of certification

All parameters needed to analyze conditions on work places are measured at specific conditions and based on measurements including physical, psychophysiological, and chemical indices. In order to assess impact of a factor on person, it is required to take into account its impact on the person during the day. The measurement values are registered in a protocol. The main document for certifying command is “Sanytary norms and rules for workplace hygiene in industry” and “Hygiene criteria of assessment and classification of labor”.

Air is sampled in breathing zones at temporal and constant work places. Microclimate parameters are measured at the same time with sampling air for harmful substances. Three samples are taken with maximal value being registered in the protocol. All measuring tools, which are used for measurements, must pass mandatory state verification.

Work place certification in Kazakhstan includes analyses of injury rates and injury prevention for tools and equipment. The analysis is based on number of injured during last five years. To assess injury safety of tools and equipment they are checked against technical passports and regulations, which regulate their use. At the same time, presence of personal and collective protection equipment and compliance with working conditions is assessed. The criterion assessment is based on norms on complimentary give away of personal protection equipment, special clothes and shoes, etc. to all employees.

Ventilation systems must be obligatorily rated and further controlled under conditions of GOST and Methodological notions approved by the Chief sanitary inspector of Kazakhstan. Class of labor risk is calculated for every industrial facility.

Destination of certification results

Once certification is complete, its results are documented as a single final report and submitted to the company managers. Next, they can be used:

  • to improve work conditions and labor safety
  • to comply with norms, acts, and rules for work places
  • to assess conditions of process environment and labor safety
  • to determine number of personnel who have personal and collective protection equipment
  • to acknowledge fact of work in adverse conditions and to confirm link between work conditions and illness
  • to change work technology and (or) to close the company due to adverse working conditions
  • to determine insurance rate for possible compensation of physical injures of personnel
  • to justify salaries and to provide benefits to employees
  • to inform employees, general public and control authorities on labor conditions

Work place certification must be conducted by experienced and high qualified personnel. We’ll be happy to help you in conducting certification taking specifics of the company into consideration.

Feedback

Аттестации рабочих мест

аттестация рабочих мест

Наша компания имеет в своем составе  аккредитованную испытательную лабораторию. ТОО «Кен Айдан» аккредитован в системе Аккредитации Республики Казахстан на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ИСОМЭК 17025-2009 «Общие требования к компетентности испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий» Аттестат аккредитации №KZ.Т.13.1902.

Аттестация производственных объектов по условиям труда

Понятие об аттестации производственных объектов по условиям труда

Согласно Трудовому Кодексу, работодатель обязан следить за условиями труда сотрудников и устранять имеющиеся нарушения или же стараться минимизировать их. Комплекс мер, которые выполняются для этого, называют аттестацией рабочих мест.  

Аттестация рабочих мест труда позволяет проверить и оценить условия труда сотрудников предприятия на их рабочих местах, постоянных и временных. Проводится она с целью выявить опасные или вредоносные факторы на рабочем месте, а также сопоставить условия труда с государственными требованиями к ним. Правовые нормы организации и проведения аттестации регулируются ст. 37 Трудового Кодекса Казахстана. Эта процедура обязательна для всех работодателей без исключения. Ответственными за организацию аттестации являются руководители оных совместно с профсоюзами, уполномоченными работниками или с помощью сторонних организаций, имеющих соответствующую квалификацию и спецификацию.

Объектами оценивания выступают вредные и опасные для жизни и здоровья факторы производства, уровень травматизма, техническое состояние оборудования, механизмов, приборов. В процессе аттестации выявляется наличие вредоносных и опасных для жизни и здоровья факторов, оценивается состояние рабочего места сотрудника, условия труда, в частности его напряженность и тяжесть. Как следствие, можно определить задачи по устранению выявленных ошибок и недочетов, привести в порядок условия труда сотрудников соответственно нормам и требованиям.

Поскольку аттестация проводится по строгим нормам и правилам, несоблюдения и нарушения в ее проведении — административное правонарушение, которое карается штрафными санкциями.  В аттестации могут принимать участие штатные сотрудники компании, если у них имеются разрешения на это, либо сторонние организации с соответствующей лицензией.

Мы предлагаем такую услугу, как аттестация рабочих мест по условиям труда (РК) согласно действующему законодательству страны. Наши специалисты имеют соответствующие лицензии и опыт проведения процедуры.

Порядок проведения аттестации

Сроки проведения аттестации устанавливаются на самом предприятии на основании условий труда, но не реже одного раза в пять лет. Внеочередная аттестация может быть проведена в таких случаях:

  • реконструкция предприятия
  • модернизация предприятия
  • установка нового оборудования на рабочих местах

Аттестация рабочих мест по условиям труда проводится в несколько этапов. Сперва определяются имеющиеся значения опасных и вредоносных факторов на рабочих местах и в общей рабочей зоне. Так, исследуются:

  • уровень шума на производстве
  • освещенность на рабочем месте
  • уровень вибрации
  • микроклимат
  • воздух рабочей зоны
  • напряженность электрического и электростатического полей
  • гамма-излучение

Вторым этапом следует оценка условий труда сотрудников, тяжести и напряженности на рабочих местах. Аттестация рабочих мест по условиям работы учитывает уровень травматизма на рабочих местах, анализируется, насколько безопасны машины, техника, устройства, механизмы. На основании этих данных оценивается состояние условий труда и напряженности трудового процесса. Отдельным пунктом стоит проверка оснащенности производства средствами индивидуальной и коллективной защиты — противогазами, респираторами, огнетушителями и пр.

Порядок проведения аттестации таков:

  • измерения физических факторов рабочей среды
  • оценка тяжести и напряженности труда с помощью опросов, наблюдения за рабочим процессом и сопоставления внутреннего кодекса с фактическим положением дел
  • оценка травмобезопасности рабочих мест сотрудников
  • оценка актуальности, правоприменимости и эффективности имеющейся документации
  • составление предварительного отчета
  • предварительный отчет позволяет руководству ознакомиться со всеми выявленными ошибками и нарушениями. Если некоторые из них незначительны и могут быть исправлены в краткие сроки, он вправе потребовать пересмотр результатов
  • итоговая документация оформляется и предоставляется руководству после устранения ошибок

Все эти показатели позволяют оптимизировать рабочий процесс, привести его в порядок в соответствии с требованиями законов, а также повысить продуктивность работников.

Преимущества проведения аттестации рабочих мест

Аттестация рабочих мест в РК имеет ряд преимуществ, которые положительно сказываются на организации трудового процесса:

  • Выполнение требований Трудового кодекса Республики Казахстан
  • Возможность удостовериться в соответствии требований законов реальному положению дел
  • Возможность дать объективную оценку негативному воздействию оборудования и выбрать меры оптимизации трудового процесса. Как следствие — снизить риск травм и профессиональных заболеваний
  • Шанс сократить и предупредить затраты на компенсации вследствие аварий и несчастных случаев или развития профессиональных заболеваний у работников
  • Позволяет разрабатывать новые работающие направления и совершенствования системы охраны труда на производстве
  • Возможность повысить лояльность надзорных органов, общественных организаций и самих работников
  • Проведение аттестации рабочих мест позволит сократить расходы на оплату штрафов, расходов на ликвидацию последствий аварий, несчастных случаев и прочих прецедентов, которые связаны с воздействием физических факторов
  • Возможность преимущества во время проведения тендеров, конкурсов
  • Возможность повышения имиджа компании

Процесс проведения аттестации

Все необходимые для анализа условия рабочих мест определяются при определенных условиях и на основании замеров, сюда включены  физические, психофизиологические, химические показатели. ЧТо судить о влиянии того или иного фактора, необходимо принимать во внимание его действие на человека в течение суток. Снятые замеры фиксируются в протокол. Главный документ, которым руководствуется команда, проводящая аттестацию — “Санитарные правила и нормы по гигиене труда в промышленности” и “Гигиенические критерии оценки и классификации труда”.

Пробы воздуха отбираются в зоне дыхания на постоянных и временных рабочих местах. Параметры микроклимата измеряются параллельно с замерами вредных веществ в воздухе. Берутся три пробы, из них в протокол заносится максимальное значение. Все измерительные средства, которые используются для замеров, должны пройти обязательную государственную поверку.

Аттестация рабочих мест в Казахстане включает анализ травматизма и травмобезопасности оборудования и механизмов. Подсчеты делаются на основании числа травмированных за последние 5 лет. Для оценки травмобезопасности устройств и механизмов проверяют соответствие оборудования техническим паспортам и правовым актам, которые регулируют их эксплуатацию. Кроме того, контролируется и наличие средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты и их соответствие условиям труда. Оценка данного критерия базируется на основании норм СИЗ по бесплатной выдаче всем работникам спецодежды и обуви и пр.

Вентиляционные системы проходят обязательную паспортизацию и далее контролируются в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТа и Методическими указаниями, утвержденными Главным санитарным врачом РК. Для каждого производственного объекта устанавливается класс профессионального риска.

Цели использования результатов аттестации

После проведения аттестации полученные результаты оформляются в виде общего заключительного отчета и предоставляются руководству предприятия. Далее они могут использоваться в целях:

  • для улучшения условий и безопасности труда
  • приведения рабочих мест в соответствие с нормами, актами и требованиями
  • оценки условий производственной среды и безопасности труда
  • определения обеспеченности сотрудников средствами индивидуальной и коллективной защиты
  • подтверждения факта работы во вредных условиях и определения связи заболеваний с условиями работы
  • для изменения технологий работы и/или закрытия предприятия в связи с неблагоприятными условиями труда
  • для определения страхового тарифа при возможной компенсации физического ущерба сотруднику
  • для обоснования оплаты труда и предоставления льгот сотрудникам
  • для предоставления информации об условиях труда работникам и общественности, проверяющим инстанциям

Организация аттестации рабочих мест должна проводиться опытными и высококвалифицированными сотрудниками. Мы поможем вам провести аттестацию с учетом специфики предприятия.

Обратная связь